Bias Clash

So, apparently SUM Restaurant (or is it Cafe?) owned by SM put up a Christmas Tree somewhere and here’s what I saw…

The tree was made of SM artists names and drawings (credit: NCT_TY71)

So I searched for my two biases… And there they were:

Sitting beside each other! LOL πŸ˜‚


Okay, just figuratively, but nonetheless this made my morning. It’s a wonderful (fangirling) world 🎢🎢 lalalalala… 🎢🎢

*Another unimportant snippet: Seohyun is wearing that #11 Oh! costume, so it’s 10 and 11 side by side! Kkkk… I’m so lame, I know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜«

Leave a Reply

