Step Back

When I face a problem which is hard and it feels I can’t take it anymore, here’s what I do:
Take a deep breath. Take a “step back”, figuratively of course.

Taking a “step back” for me means seeing the problem with another perspective: the third party’s perspective. How people who don’t directly involve in the problem see it.

Then I can see the problem differently and clearly. Sometimes it is just not as big as what I thought it was. And many times, the problem solving is the next thing you can see.

People may have different approach towards problem. And this one is just a method I use and would like to share to the void! So, good day, dear void! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

